Album: The Cross Of Changes (1993)

Rating: 5.52

Artist: Enigma

Songs in "Enigma - The Cross Of Changes" album
Age Of Loneliness
I Love You ... I'll Kill You
Out From The Deep
Return To Innocence
Second Chapter
Silent Warrior
The Cross Of Changes
The Dream Of The Dolphin
The Eyes Of Truth
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners.