Album: Capitol Collectors Series

Rating: 4.02

Artist: Frank Sinatra

Songs in "Frank Sinatra - Capitol Collectors Series" album
All the Way
Don't Worry 'Bout Me
From Here to Eternity
Hey Jealous Lover
High Hopes
How Little We Know
I'm Walking Behind You
I've Got the World on a String
Learnin' the Blues
Love and Marriage
Melody of Love
Nice 'N' Easy
Same Old Saturday Night
South of the Border
Tender Trap, The
Three Coins in the Fountain
Young at Heart
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners.