Album: Zoom

Rating: 5.37

Artist: Electric Light Orchestra

Songs in "Electric Light Orchestra - Zoom" album
A Long Time Gone
All She Wanted
Easy Money
In My Own Time
It Really Doesn't Matter
Just For Love
Lonesome Lullaby
Melting In The Sun
Moment In Paradise
Ordinary Dream
State Of Mind
Stranger On A Quiet Street
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners.