Album: Smooth Noodle Maps

Rating: 5.58

Artist: Devo

Songs in "Devo - Smooth Noodle Maps" album
A Change Is Gonna Cum
Devo Has Feelings Too
Morning Dew
Pink Jazz Trancers
Post Post-Modern Man
Spin The Wheel
Stuck In A Loop
The Big Picture
When We Do It
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners.