Album: Done With Mirrors

Rating: 5.99

Artist: Aerosmith

Songs in "Aerosmith - Done With Mirrors" album
Chip Away The Stone
Come Together
Dream On
Gypsy Boots
Head First
Let The Music Do The Talking
Lord Of The Thighs
Mama Kin
My Fist Your Face
S.O.S. (Too Bad)
Shame On You
She's On Fire
Sick As A Dog
Sight For Sore Eyes
Sweet Emotion
The Hop
The Reason A Dog
Train Kept A Rollin
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners.