Album: Night In The Ruts

Rating: 6.16

Artist: Aerosmith

Songs in "Aerosmith - Night In The Ruts" album
Big Ten Inch Record
Bone To Bone (Coney Island White Fish Boy)
Cheese Cake
No Surprize
Reefer Head Woman
Remember (Walking In The Sand)
Think About It
Three Mile Smile
Uncle Salty
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners.