Album: The Christmas Album

Rating: 5.05

Artist: Air Supply

Songs in "Air Supply - The Christmas Album" album
Love Is All
O Come All Ye Faithful
Silent Night
Sleigh Ride
The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open
The Eyes Of A Child
The First Noel
The Little Drummer Boy
White Christmas
Winter Wonderland
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners.