Album: The Chronicles Of Eden (2007)

Rating: 6.11

Artist: Edenbridge

Songs in "Edenbridge - The Chronicles Of Eden" album
Cheyenne Spirit
Empire Of The Sun
On Sacred Ground
On The Verge Of Infinity
Red Ball In Blue Sky
Shine (single version)
Sunrise In Eden
Terra Nova
The Canterville Ghost
The Canterville Prophecy
The Grand Design
The Palace
The Silent Wake
The Undiscovered Land
The Whisper Of The Ages
The Whispering Gallery
Thin Red Line
Velvet Eyes of Dawn
Wild Chase
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners.