Album: Gutterflower

Rating: 5.98

Artist: Goo Goo Dolls

Songs in "Goo Goo Dolls - Gutterflower" album
A Thousand Words (R-rated Version)
Big Machine
Don't Change
Here Is Gone
I Don't Want To Know
I Wanna Destroy You
I'm Awake Now
It's Over
Nothing Can Change You
Think About Me
Truth Is A Whisper
Tucked Away
Up, Up, Up
What A Scene
What Do You Need?
You Never Know
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners.