Album: Plans (2005)

Rating: 5.44

Artist: Death Cab For Cutie

Songs in "Death Cab For Cutie - Plans" album
Brothers On A Hotel Bed
Crooked Teeth
Different Names For The Same Thing
I Will Follow You Into The Dark
Marching Bands Of Manhattan
Someday You Will Be Loved
Soul Meets Body
Stable Song
Summer Skin
What Sarah Said
Your Heart Is An Empty Room
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners.