Album: Days Of Future Passed

Rating: 5.64

Artist: Moody Blues

Songs in "Moody Blues - Days Of Future Passed" album
Dawn: Dawn Is A Feeling
Evening: The Sunset
Late Lament
Lunch Break: Peak Hour
The Afternoon: Forever Afternoon
The Day Begins
The Morning: Another Morning
The Night: Nights In White Satin
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners.